School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Shellie Maloff Principal - Brent Kennedy Elementary smaloff@sd8.bc.ca
A

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Andrea Mann Aboriginal Success Teacher andrea.mann@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Tamara Johnson Intermediate - Grade 5/6 tajohnson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Justin McRann Intermediate - Grade 5/6 jmcrann@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Steve Montgomery Intermediate - Grade 5/6 smontgomery@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Crystal Robinson Primary & Intermediate - Grade 3/4 Crystal.Robinson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jessica McIntyre Primary & Intermediate - Grade 3/4, Learning Support & Enrichment jessica.mcintyre@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ashley Long Primary & Intermediate - Grade 3/4, Librarian & Technology Support ashley.long@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Erin Koorbatoff Primary - Grade 1 ekoorbatoff@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Susan Christie Primary - Grade 1/2 schristie@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Andrea Vanderkruyk Primary - Grade 2, Learning Support andrea.vanderkruyk@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mark Klan Primary - Grade 2, Learning Support & Enrichment mark.klan@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jessica Podovelnikoff Primary - Grade 2/3 jpodovelnikoff@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Therese Marken Primary - Kindergarten tmarken@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Laura Radridge Primary - Kindergarten/Grade 1 lradridge@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Holly Epp-McRann Special Education, Counselling & Case Manager HEppMcrann@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
T

Support Staff:

S