School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Shellie Maloff Principal - Brent Kennedy Elementary smaloff@sd8.bc.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Betty Radcliffe Learning Assistance & Special Education, Counselling & Case Manager bradcliffe@sd8.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Betty Vnoucek Secretary, Library Resource Assistant bvnoucek@sd8.bc.ca
Brenda Jmio Custodian bjmio@sd8.bc.ca
Brenda Bax Educational Assistant bbax@sd8.bc.ca
Paul Erven Educational Assistant perven@sd8.bc.ca
Laurie Madison Educational Assistant laurie.madison@sd8.bc.ca
Kathy Maglio Educational Assistant kmaglio@sd8.bc.ca
Carolyn McTaggart Educational Assistant cmctaggart@sd8.bc.ca
Alesandra Taburiaux Educational Assistant alesandra.taburiaux@sd8.bc.ca