Skip to main content
Administrators
Teachers
Holly Epp-McRann Inclusion Support Teacher Holly.Mcrann@sd8.bc.ca
Tamara Johnson Intermediate - Grade 5/6 tamara.johnson@sd8.bc.ca
Justin McRann Intermediate - Grade 5/6 justin.mcrann@sd8.bc.ca
Erin Koorbatoff Multi-Age/Multi-Year Grades 1-3 erin.koorbatoff@sd8.bc.ca
Ashley Long Multi-Age/Multi-Year Grades 3/4 ashley.long@sd8.bc.ca
Heather Bury Prep/Library (Monday and Tuesday)
Crystal Robinson Prep/Library (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday morning)
Therese Marken Primary - Kindergarten therese.marken@sd8.bc.ca
Laura Radridge Primary - Kindergarten/Grade 1 laura.radridge@sd8.bc.ca
Jessica Podovelnikoff Primary/Intermediate- Grade 3/4 jessica.podovelnikoff@sd8.bc.ca
Mel Nieva Prep (Thursdays) mel.nieva@sd8.bc.ca
Off
Support Staff
Off